HomeHome.html
Ongoing FormationOngoing_formation_intro.html
StudentsStudents_intro.html
OutreachOutreach_intro.html
Liturgy/PrayersLit_Mass_schedule.html
ResourcesResources_Bulletins_2014.html
About UsAbout_us_intro.html
GSYPFGSYPF_intro.html

PARTNERS IN MINISTRY (PIM)

Coordinator: Victoria Reeves

706-543-2293 x 233

ccuga.victoria@gmail.com


PIM is an opportunity for all of our Catholic Community to join a Ministry they think they may enjoy.  Every year we host a PIM Fair after each Mass time.  The Catholic Center offers several Ministries including:


  1. Bullet Liturgical:  Sr. Barbara Daniels: 706.543.2293 x 226 or barbdmsc@aol.com

  2. Our Daily Bread Sunday Night Dinners:  Persia Briones at persiab@gmail.com

  3. Liturgical Ministries Donut Ministry:  Joyce Waller 706.207.9508 or joycew@armc.org

  4. Music Ministries Tutoring a Oasis Católico Santa Rafaela:  Sr. Margarita 706.714.6624 or www.acjusa.org/athens.htm

  5. Oasis Católico Interfaith Hospitality Network:  Ginny Lynch lynch@uga.edu

  6. Teaching Religious Ed Homebound Baskets:  Linda Dube 706.227.9445 or rdube@bellsouth.net

  7. FVM The Giving Tree:  Position is currently available.  Contact Victoria if interested at ccuga.victoria@gmail.com

  8. External Links Denney Towers Thanksgiving Dinner:  Pat Berger 706.310.1017 or sjpberger@aol.com

  9. The Bigger Vision Grocery Bags for Oasis Católico:  Jean O’Neal 706.353.7686 or oneilw@bellsouth.net

  10. Alternative Spring Break Our Daily Bread:  George Dougherty gdougherty@bellsouth.net

  11. Partners in Ministry Prevent Child Abuse Athens:  Pat Berger 706.310.1017 or sjpberger@aol.com

  12. Bullet Georgia Conflict Center:  Pilar Pages pilarpages861@charter.net

  13. Bullet Alternative Spring Break:  David Briones brionesda@gmail.com 

  14. Bullet Choir:  Ellen Ritchey 706.224.4009 or eritchey@uga.edu or Mary Leglar 706.340.2672 or mleglar@uga.edu

  15. Bullet Relay for Life:  Larry Dempsey teddyandlarry@charter.net

  16. Bullet Dooley Golf Tournament:  Daniel Dooley 706.546.0471 or ddooley@classworks.com

  17. Bullet 5K Human Race:  Pat Berger 706.310.1017 or sjpberger@aol.com

  18. Bullet Faith Formation:  Christy Sinksen csinksen@uga.edu


For more information about our programs please go to our Outreach link and Faith Formation link.

Outreach

Our Daily BreadOutreach_our_daily_bread.html
Liturgical MinistriesOutreach_lit_ministry.html
Music MinistriesOutreach_music_ministry.html
Oasis CatólicoOutreach_Oasis.html
Teaching Religious EdOutreach_teach_RE.html
FVMOutreach_FVM.html
External LinksOutreach_links.html
The Bigger VisionOutreach_bigger_visions.html
Alternative Spring BreakOutreach_alt_spring_break.html
Partners in Ministry